Verdi Consulting Engineers

Physical Address
59 Bevan Road
Cnr. Bevan & Wessels Road
Rivonia
Sandton
South Africa
2128

Postal Address
P.O.Box 1434
Rivonia, South Africa
2128

Contact Information
Tel: 011 519 0200
Fax: 011 519 0201


Relevant E-mail Addresses

Design Department:
Trevor Green – trevor@verdicon.co.za  
green@jaws.co.za

Investigations Department: 
Heather Davis – heather@verdicon.co.za  
davis@jaws.co.za

Finance Department:
Naomi Parsons – naomi@verdicon.co.za  
naomi@jaws.co.za

Admin Department:
admin@verdicon.co.za  
bethan@jaws.co.za